Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about FIBA's upcoming events, conferences, webinars and training. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Cybersecurity Certificate Program 11/29/2017 Miami
11/29/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
AMLCA 01/23/2018 Dominican Republic
1/23/2018 » 1/24/2018
Location: Santo Domingo, República Dominicana    Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
AMLCA 01/25/2018 Online
1/25/2018
Location: Online    Time: 90 days / 24hrs/7days
 
AMLCA 01/25/2018 En linea
1/25/2018
Location: Online    Time: 90 days - 24hrs/7days
 
International Trade Finance Certificate 01/25/18 Online
1/25/2018
Location: Online    Time: 90 days - 24hrs/7days
 
Certificado en Financiación del Comercio Internacional 01/25/18 En Línea
1/25/2018
Location: Online    Time: 90 days - 24hrs/7days
 
AMLCA 01/25/2018 Panama
1/25/2018 » 1/26/2018
Location: Ciudad de Panama, Republica de Panama    Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
CPAML 02/26/2018 Panama
2/26/2018 » 2/27/2018
Location: Ciudad de Panamá, República de Panamá    Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Women on Boards of Directors 02/27/2018 Miami
2/27/2018 » 3/1/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Returning Women on Boards of Directors
3/1/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3